Reconciling Ways of Knowing: Online Forum 8 (Webinar)

This dialogue will be hosted on Thursday, March 4 at 9:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Central / 1:00 pm Atlantic About this Event Join us on March 4 for the follow-up Dialogue to January’s “Connecting Spiritually with the Land and Each Other.” The Reconciling Ways of Knowing: Indigenous Knowledge and Science Online Forum Series […]

$12.20 – $56.76

11th Annual Water Summit and Window on Ottawa

Delta Ottawa City Centre 101 Lyon St. N., Ottawa

**NOTE of Change: This event was originally scheduled June 10-12, 2020 in Ottawa, however it was rescheduled to June 9-11, 2021 due the COVID-19 pandemic. Follow the Canadian Water Summit website for future updates. Event Description: The Canadian Water Summit will be held in conjunction with the Canadian Water and Wastewater Association’s (CWWA) Window on […]